IOM-DIT Staffs

Department of Information Technology
S.No. Designation Name
1 Co-ordinator Asso. Prof. Dr Bikal Ghimire
2 Committe Member Asso. Prof. Lava Shrestha
3 Committe Member Lecturer Dr. Ashim Bhattarai
4 Head Office Assistant Punyawati Thapa
5 Head Technical Assistant Gunjan Ranjitkar
6 Technical Assistant Nabin Adhikari
7 Technical Assistant (Tender) Rudra Bhandari
8 Office Attendant


IOM-DIT Governance Council



Asst. Dean


Executive Director of TUTH ­

Campus Chief, Maharajgunj Campus

Campus Chief of Nursing Campus

Director of Medical Education Department

Director of Research Department

Expert from Engineering Institute

Senior Administrative Officer Deans Office


Member Secretary